A Neglected Space


I admit that I have not been active online as of late, which is partly down to suffering more and more with the ever present beast, Fibromyalgia.

There’s not much writing getting done either, though the last anthology my words appeared in, Chromatics is now available as an eBook on Amazon UK should you be interested in weird stories about colours.

I’m also struggling with my reading too, and have a humungous pile of movies to catch up. My mood is not bleak, but I do admit to being fed up with this illness making the simplest of tasks hard to accomplish.

I don’t wish to sound like I’m miserable either, there’s far worse happening all around us, both at home and abroad. I think that’s a good place to end this post and see if I can do my bit to improve the world.

Leave a Reply

